What Is Tarot?

Tarot is a Divination Tool which has been used for centuries, by both ancient and modern mystics.  It is an effective way to connect and communicate with the Divine- a way to receive messages from your Higher Self and also from your Guardian Angels and Spirit Guides.

A traditional Tarot card deck consists of 78 cards, featuring both the Major Arcana (22 cards) and Minor Arcana (56 cards).  "Arcana" is the latin word for "mystery" or "secret" knowledge.

The Minor Arcana are similar to a traditional deck of playing cards with the four suits, except in Tarot the suits are Cups, Wands, Swords and Pentacles.  Each suit is associated with an element in nature, and corresponds with a zodiac sign in astrology.

The Major Arcana are associated with the most common Archetypes that exist within each of our psyches, which find their way into our behavioral patterns with messages held for our lives.

All cards hold layers of hidden symbolism and deeper meanings for our own personal, spiritual truth.

The Book of Tarot by Danielle Noel

An Oracle is a vessel of the Divine, bridging the gap between Heaven and Earth.  In essence, we are all Oracles- the only difference between us is how much we develop our intuition by tuning in to Spirit and allowing that energy to guide us and work through us. 

Oracle Cards are another way to connect to Source Energy and receive clear messages from the Divine.  Oracle Cards are different than the Tarot, because there are decks designed to be used for a more specific purpose when looking for guidance and answers. 

When performing a card reading, I combine both the traditional  Tarot and the Oracle decks, to access the most accurate messages from the client's Spirit Guides and Guardian Angels, before relaying the message/answer to the client.

Click "Buy Now" to purchase Tarot Reading
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
Work Your Light Oracle by Rebecca Campbell and Danielle Noel